Staff & Board

Staff at Stonewall Farm:

 

Alan Bettler, Assistant Director 

abettler@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 110

 

Vanessa Calkins - Camp Administrator/Education Director

campadministrator@stonewallfarm.org 

vcalkins@stonewallfarm.org 

603-357-7278 ext. 117

 

Joshua Cline - Executive Director

jcline@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 107 

 

Jan Fiderio- Communication Director

jfiderio@stonewallfarm.org 

 

Kelsey Fitzgerald- Events Director (Including Weddings)

kfitzgerald@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 111

 

Wendy French - Herd Manager

wfrench@stonewallfarm.org 

603-352-0457 (Dairy Barn)

 

Sandy Hamm - Development Coordinator

shamm@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 103

 

Carol Landry- Development Coordinator 

clandry@stonewallfarm.org 

603-357-7278 ext. 103

 

Liza Lowe- Wild Roots Nature School Director & Educator

llowe@stonewallfarm.org 

603-357-7278 ext. 104 

 

Austin Mandryk - Garden Manager

amandryk@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 112 

 

Glenn Yardley - Farm Manager

gyardley@stonewallfarm.org 

603-352-0457 (Dairy Barn) 

 

Matthew Young- Communication Manager 

myoung@stonewallfarm.org

603-357-7278 ext. 105 

 

 

 Board of Directors:
Jane Larmon - President
Aaron Moody - Vice President
Jenna Tattersall - Treasurer
Carrie Bergeron - Secretary
Jim Craiglow 
Sue Doyle
William Gurney
Parker Hansel
Roxanne Karter
Megan Burke Kidder
Jane Pitts
Linda Rubin

AttachmentSize
Alan.jpg12.85 KB
Carol.jpg11.55 KB
Josh.jpg12.13 KB
Kelsey.jpg10.17 KB
Wendy.jpg12.96 KB
Vanessa.jpg11.62 KB
Glenn.jpg13.5 KB
Liza.jpg12.6 KB
Matt.jpg11.71 KB
Sandy.jpg12.8 KB

603-357-7278  242 Chesterfield Rd  /  Keene, NH 03431